It is a Beautiful Weekend!

It is a beautiful weekend in southeastern Massachusetts. It is the last weekend before the push to get ready for the start of the fall semester happens at work. I will probably be working more hours than I care to think about over the next three weeks, so I plan to enjoy myself as much as possible this weekend. Every year, I forget how awful August is at work (which I suppose is really a good thing), but then am painfully reminded when everything goes wrong. I guess it is good thing that the summer semester is over, over I would be in real trouble!!!!

Leave a Reply

