A Goodbye

I have been maintaining my blog in both Blogger and WordPress for about three months. Over the past several weeks, I haven’t been keeping the Blogger site updated with any regularity. So, I think the time has come to officially retire that site. It has been a bit of a chore to keep both sites updated – and I really could use some simplification of things in my life. I started this blog via Blogger in September of 2005 – and I still really like the site and the interface. However, I like many of the features of WordPress better. I don’t plan to delete the site. I just don’t plan to continue to copy my new posts to the site. I bid you adieu!

Leave a Reply

