Chocolate Always Helps

Originally uploaded by ScruffyNerf.

This is my new method of dealing with stress from both work and homework. Yum!!

One Response to Chocolate Always Helps

  1. […] Okay, I don’t want to admit how long it took me to actually get this picture off of my phone. Verizon’s pix place thing works only to make a slideshow which doesn’t translate well (see previous blog post for that image) – and I guess to get a picture on to your phone. I’m very proud of the the many hours it took for me to figure that one out too. But now, I need another cookie!! I guess I will have to settle for the Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups in my desk instead. […]

Leave a Reply

