The Cookie Revisited!!!


cookie
Originally uploaded by ScruffyNerf.

Okay, I don’t want to admit how long it took me to actually get this picture off of my phone. Verizon’s pix place thing works only to make a slideshow which doesn’t translate well (see previous blog post for that image) – and I guess to get a picture on to your phone. I’m very proud of the the many hours it took for me to figure that one out too. But now, I need another cookie!! I guess I will have to settle for the Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups in my desk instead.

One Response to The Cookie Revisited!!!

  1. kiki says:

    Oh wow, that looks incredibly yummy! Probably because I’m heading off to yoga soon and can’t eat anything until after (amazing how much more difficult it can be to do, say, child’s pose, with even a wee cookie in my belly).

Leave a Reply

