IE7 & Bloglines Browser Plug-in

Given that I have been using the beta version of IE7 for several months, I immediately upgraded to the final release of IE7 when it was released today – and the good news is that some of the display issues (most notably those with the WordPress admin bar) have been fixed (definitely not all of them). Additionally, Bloglines released a browser plug-in for IE7 today which allows for one-click subscriptions to feeds in Bloglines. I, of course, installed it on both my work computer and my laptop. It took me a couple of minutes to figure out how it worked, but once I did I was pretty psyched about it. I think that these are the types of applications that will make RSS easier to use. Cool, Cool, Cool!!!!!

Leave a Reply

