One Class Down

I just passed in my final project (an analysis of a library system) for ILS530 – Information Systems Analysis & Design. I’m not entirely sure that I have ever been this excited about being done with a class before. While logged on to the class site to submit my project, I also noticed that I finally got a grade on the tech growth paper (a paper anaylzing a library system ten years from now) that I submitted on October 8. It was actually graded on Monday, November 27th – but I had no reason to log onto the class web site after Monday afternoon. Typical!!! Anyway, I really feel  like shouting from the rooftops to anyone who will listen that I actually survived two classes with this professor.

I still have a final exam to do for ILS565 – Library Management (which has been an awesome class with an excellent blend of theorectical knowledge and practical exercises). The professor should make it available some time tomorrow – and it must be completed by Tuesday, December 5th. I have been busy studying and think I will take it sometime Monday afternoon. But for tonight, I am done with school work. Hooray!!!!!!

2 Responses to One Class Down

  1. Sam E. says:

    Congrats! *high fives*

    And good luck on the 565 final!

  2. Ankur says:

    At least someone is happy. I am still not…

Leave a Reply

