I Have Registered For Spring 2007

Is it really going to be 2007 soon? Yikes – time flies way too quickly. I didn’t want to start thinking about school so soon after finishing my work for this semester. However, I have already made the mistake of waiting to long to register for classes. Anyway, I officially registered and paid for a spring class – and yes, only one. I will be taking ILS656 – Information Architecture. I tried to take this class during the summer of 2006, but it was cancelled due to low enrollment. Currently, there are 10 students registered for the class, and I certainly hope that is enough. There really isn’t anything else that I would be interested in taking. I hope it works out because I am extremely excited about this class. The professor already has all of the class information, including required texts, class description and the syllabus, posted on her web site. This bodes very well for the overall quality of the class. Classes don’t officially start until late January, so I will have a nice break to recharge my batteries. Cool!

Leave a Reply

