Out With The Old . . . In With The New

To celebrate the beginning a new year, I thought I should do something to help reduce the clutter that often surrounds me. Given my lack of fondness for cleaning or organizing things in the physical realm, I decided it would be appropriate to go through my blog subscriptions to weed them out. I was partly inspired by Walt Crawford’s Bring out the dead blogs! post and partly influenced by my desire to do as much as possible today without having to leave the couch. With that in mind, I’m happy to say that I was able to delete over 40 blog subscriptions which now leaves me with about 180 left – ready to add any new and interesting blog subscriptions that may crop up this year. Bring ’em on.

On an irritating and distressing side note, my car won’t start. I’m not really a superstitious person – however, I’m a little bit concerned about what this bodes for 2007. Hhmmmm!!!!

Leave a Reply

