These Things Only Confuse Me

I often takes these quizzes – but don’t bother doing anything with the results. Overall, I’m really trying to figure something vital out – What does it all mean?  I have enough trouble trying to figure myself out sometimes. Can I really figure it all out by taking these quizzes – or do they just muddy the waters of my self-instrospection? Next time someone asks me to describe myself in one word though, I might just say “Supergirl.” I guess I could do worse.

Your results:
You are Supergirl

Supergirl
87%
Superman
65%
Spider-Man
60%
Green Lantern
55%
Wonder Woman
52%
Hulk
45%
Robin
40%
Batman
35%
Catwoman
30%
The Flash
25%
Iron Man
25%
Lean, muscular and feminine.
Honest and a defender of the innocent.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

Leave a Reply

