Crunch Time

This semester ends on April 28th – and I still have SO much work to do. For ILS560-College & University Libraries, I have a term paper due on April 22nd which needs to be between 10 and 12 pages long. I am doing my paper on the impact of distance education on the academic library. I also have a semester-long web site redesign project due for ILS656-Information Architecture. The web site redesign project is a group project on which I am working with one other person. We are redesigning a public library site. The site doesn’t have too much on it now – but needs a great deal of work. There is still a huge a amount of work that needs to be done – and it seems to be getting to me quite a bit. I have taken the rest of the week off from work in order to help get everything done. Please keep your fingers crossed that I can get it all done!!!

I can’t wait until the end of the semester!!!!

4 Responses to Crunch Time

  1. Good Luck! I’ve only got two classes to worry about now…

  2. kiki says:

    Ditto!

    Group project with presentation, short paper, and several smaller assignments still to go. Even though my semester doesn’t send until May, I feel you pain.

  3. Joe Fox says:

    I can sympathize somewhat…I have a 15-page research paper and another group paper due by May 4. The end of the semester sneaks up on you…

    Good luck Jennifer, I’m sure you’ll do fine with everything 🙂

  4. Thanks for the words of encouragement!! I wish you all the best of luck with the end of your semesters too!!

Leave a Reply

