How Evil Are You?

Turns out, I’m only barely evil – just twisted. Good to know. I think it would be a fairly interesting to write an autobiography based solely on classifications provided by web quizzes. I wonder how accurate it would be. Hhhmmm. . .

How evil are you?

Found via The Itinerant Librarian.

4 Responses to How Evil Are You?

  1. Iris says:

    Hmmmm, something must be broken with this quiz. I turned out “angelic.” They obviously don’t know me. 😛

  2. Oh, sigh, there’s no way I’m posting my result. Not quite angelic, but a really boring word. Let’s just not get into the accuracy issue. Heck, I’d probably be lackluster as a villain too.

  3. Jennifer says:

    Wow, Iris! Angelic? I might be jealous. 🙂

    Walt, you got another boring result? I think a better way to take these quizzes would be to see all of the possible results and work to get the result that you want. FYI, I usually fib a little to make myself seem a bit more interesting. Don’t tell anyone!!! 🙂

  4. Martha Hardy says:

    I, also, am twisted. Go figure.

Leave a Reply

