Dr. Phil’s Test – I’m a 32

Since web quizzes, personality tests, etc. undoubtedly reveal all sorts of fascinating (and always accurate) facts about people, I couldn’t stop myself from taking Dr. Phil’s test. I guess it is making the rounds via email. Given that I don’t ever pass things along, I’m not going to copy the entire email text. I found it via Elizabeth the Librarian’s The Disorganized Librarian blog (who scored a 38). Since you are dying to know what at 32 is, I will post that information.

31 TO 40 POINTS: Others see you as sensible, cautious, careful & practical. They see you as clever, gifted, or talented, but modest. Not a person who makes friends too quickly or easily, but someone who’s extremely loyal to friends you do make and who expect the same loyalty in return. Those who really get to know you realize it takes a lot to shake your trust in your friends, but equally that it takes you a long time to get over if that trust is ever broken.

I have to give this one its due – fairly accurate. Well, it is probably the closest of the 6 categories. Make of it what you will!

3 Responses to Dr. Phil’s Test – I’m a 32

  1. Mark says:

    I got a 33. This group describes me best as I see me, but since it is supposedly describing me as others see me, who knows?

  2. Jennifer says:

    Good point!!! Maybe I’m just hoping that is how others see me because it sounds good to me.

  3. […] Phil’s test found via Life as I Know it (I’m a […]

Leave a Reply

