A Typical Wednesday Evening?

Hopefully not! I have an assignment dealing with outsourcing in libraries due tomorrow at 11PM for ILS566-Library Personnel Management. I should be working hard on it, but think that my husband and I are going to venture out to see Pirates of the Caribbean III tonight. I’m very excited. Fortunately, I have all of the background material that I need – and just need to start writing. We are expected to write 5 mini-essays (which is vague enough to scare me) about different aspects of outsourcing in libraries – and to include our opinion about the appropriateness of outsourcing. I’m busy jotting down an outline, so I think I will be fine. I should probably stay home, but my husband is leaving work early, I have no idea when else we would be able to fit in 3 hours in a movie theater and it is Hazy, Hot and Humid – so the air conditioning in the theater will be wonderful.

Leave a Reply

