One Class Complete

I just finished the three reviews of my classmates projects – two were digital libraries and one was a paper looking at how some academic digital library initiatives are emulating Google. So, I am officially done with ILS655-Digital Libraries. Yeah! And now, I need to get some sleep. I have 48 hours to complete my final.

I’m almost done!!!

3 Responses to One Class Complete

  1. alice says:

    Congratulations! 🙂 I hope to get to that point sometime soon… Sigh…

  2. Jennifer says:

    Thanks Alice!! I stayed up way too late finishing my peer evaluations – and am paying for it today. I loved your knitting site, by the way! I found it difficult to evaluate because I don’t know much about knitting. I really loved the gallery. I spent lots of time looking at all of the pictures!!!

  3. Kirsten says:

    Hang in there, Jennifer!

Leave a Reply

