Summer Session 2007 – RIP

I just turned in my final for ILS655-Library Personnel Management. It could have been better, but I am finished until the fall. Of course, I am only taking one class next semester. Hopefully, my school life will be less stressful.

More importantly, I only have two, TWO, more classes to go before I will get my MLS. Nothing is more exciting to me than that right now.

Huge sighs of relief! In some ways, I can’t believe that I have come so far in such a relatively short amount of time. I mean I have taken 6 classes over the last 11 months – no wonder I’m so burnt.

I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. I can make it, I know I can.

3 Responses to Summer Session 2007 – RIP

  1. Joe says:

    Hope you get to relax before the fall semester starts up….you’re just about at the finish line 🙂

  2. Jennifer says:

    Thanks Joe! I will try my hardest to put school out of my mind for the next month (or not quite the next month). It is wonderful to be getting so close to the end!

  3. Two classes, wow! I’ve still got… 9 classes and a practicum left. (and comps, can’t forget comps…) Ugh!

Leave a Reply

