My Last Two Weeks

Several family members have asked when school starts again. I was a wee bit embarrassed to have to admit that I was completely ignoring the thought of the fall semester and had no clue. Well, I knew it was after Labor Day. Anyway, classes start on September 4th – two weeks from tomorrow. I’m planning to fully enjoy my last two weeks without homework, heavy reading and paper writing.

5 Responses to My Last Two Weeks

  1. Erin says:

    ear, ear! Still plowing through as many novels as possible before class begins in two weeks. Denial is the most beautiful coping mechanism God created.

  2. Jennifer says:

    I agree!!!! I have several stacks of books that I am throroughly enjoying!!!!

  3. Lucky! My classes start Saturday. And I have homework due the first day. ick

  4. Jennifer says:

    Well, lucky school wise. Work wise, I will be working all weekend – since the students at my place of work start returning on Friday. Bummer!!

  5. Icky. 😛 Hope you get overtime or other days off to compensate!

Leave a Reply

