It’s Been Two Years Already?

On one hand, it doesn’t seem as if I have been blogging for two years. On the other hand, I feel as if I have been in library school FOREVER (and I started this blog during the first week of my first class). Wow! I’m not entirely sure that I expected to actually enjoy blogging. I’m pretty sure that I thought it would just be an experiment to learn about blogging basics and that I would have had enough by the end of my first semester of library school. It certainly never crossed my mind that blogging might be one of the most edifying parts of my education – even though it has no real affiliation with my coursework at Southern Connecticut State University.

Of course, the best news is that by the end of year three, I will be done (barring any major disasters). I’m not sure what that will mean for my blog. I suspect it won’t mean much, but one never knows.

Happy Second Blogoversary to me!

8 Responses to It’s Been Two Years Already?

  1. Joe says:

    Happy 2nd blogoversary to you Jennifer, and many more !

  2. David says:

    Happy blogoversary!

  3. Kirsten says:

    Time does fly. Congrats!

  4. Mark says:

    Yay! Congrats! Glad you’re here.

  5. Jennifer says:

    Thanks for all the congratulations! I appreciate them all!

  6. Dear heavens. I’ve only been blogging 2 weeks, and I feel as if I deserve an anniversary party complete with cake, balloons, and four figure gifts. Props to you for persevering.

  7. John says:

    Belated congrats from me too. Yeah!!!

Leave a Reply

