Mucked Up Theme

My WordPress theme (contempt) seems to be a bit mucked up today. There is white space (enormous chunks of white space in my opinion) on either side of my blog. I find it unappealing to look at – and distracting. I hope it returns to normal soon. Yuck!

4 Responses to Mucked Up Theme

  1. Mark says:

    Yeah, that’s kind of weird. Did you notice when it changed? Maybe there’s some odd code in that quiz you posted previous. Not an implication, just an idea.

  2. Jennifer says:

    Anything is possible – although I noticed it this afternoon, and I posted the piece with the nerd quiz yesterday. I have to figure it out though because I can’t stand to look at it – all the white space is very jarring. It never ends [big sigh]!

  3. Jennifer says:

    Okay, I figured the problem had to be in the stylesheet. The background color got changed from #AAAAAA to #FFF. Not sure how that happened because I haven’t edited (or been near the stylesheet) for about a year. Must have been gremlins!! The good news is that it is fixed. Yeah!!!!!! Now, I can go to bed!

  4. Mark says:

    Yay!! It does look much better. Hope you got a good night’s sleep. 🙂

Leave a Reply

