The First Hurdle

One grade down. Last night, I received an email with a grade on my first assignment – and on the first disucssion. As always, this professor has good comments to make – ones that make it apparent she has in fact read the paper that I wrote. I’m happy with the grade and am ready to really get working on the second assignment – which is due this Thursday and deals with vendors.

Meanwhile, I got absolutely no sleep last night and I am not really functioning very coherently today. ARGH!!

One Response to The First Hurdle

  1. Kirsten says:

    My sympathy on the lack of sleep. Not fun at all.

Leave a Reply

