Oops! The End Is Nearing

As I was trying to find a radio station in my car today that was not playing Christmas music, it dawned on me that the end of the semester is rapidly approaching. While I have been working on my final project, I have lots and lots of work left to do before it is due on December 7th. Wow, is weeding quite a time consuming project! Time just flies way too fast!

2 Responses to Oops! The End Is Nearing

  1. Teresa L. Fenton says:

    Jennifer,

    I am working on my capstone portfolio also.
    Have you been able to locate any sample c.p. that include the eight core
    competencies from the ALA?

    Teresa L. Fenton

  2. Jennifer says:

    Teresa, I haven’t seen any portfolios other than ones in the Capstone Portfolio Library. I keep putting this off – and it would probably be a good thing to get donw before I start ILS680!

Leave a Reply

