So, What’s Left?

I spent this weekend finishing up some of the different sections of my paper. As it stands, the paper is essentially done. I will probably re-read it in a day or two in order to look for any remaining grammatical and/or style errors. I’m making myself stay away from it for next day or two so that I will be able to read it with fresh eyes. I still have to do a self-critique and really feel that I need some space in order to do that effectively.

My portfolio is also essentially done. Now that I have finished my paper, I can finish this, make sure all of the links work correctly and burn it to a CD. I then have to mail the CD (and my Student MLS Degree Audit Checklist) to the ILS department. I plan to put the finished touches on the portfolio today and, hopefully, get the CD made and ready for mailing also.

For remaining classwork, I then need to write my self-critique, write a final journal entry of reflections on the class and actually turn the paper in to the professor. All work is due on Friday. Not too bad at all!!

One Response to So, What’s Left?

  1. mrlindner says:

    Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

