A Degree Awarded


Degree Awarded
Originally uploaded by ScruffyNerf.
 

 

I’ve been eagerly logging into SCSU’s administrative portal to check my transcript since grades were released in early June. Today, was the first time I noticed that there was information in the Degrees Awarded section. A Master of Library Science degree was awarded on May 23, 2008. This makes me feel like I have accomplished something! I know that the actual degree itself won’t show up before September. But, I was wondering how I would know that everything was processed correctly on the school’s end. Now, I know. 🙂

9 Responses to A Degree Awarded

  1. John says:

    Congratulations. A big milestone. Wow!

  2. Jennifer says:

    Yes! You did it!

  3. Congratulations on the degree!

  4. les says:

    many congratulations on passing

  5. Toni says:

    Congratulations: you don’t have to log into Banner ever again! 🙂
    Remember, don’t worry about your actual degree for a while (mine took about 3 months). It’s a great way to extend the celebration of your success.

  6. Congrats!!!

    Hard work *is* rewarded.

  7. creaky15 says:

    Congratulations on your MLS, Jennifer. Now you never have to go back there (SCSU) again!

  8. Jennifer says:

    Thank you so much for all of the congratulations!! I really appreciate the kind words. I am SO happy to be done!

Leave a Reply

