Pictures from Seattle


The Space Needle

Originally uploaded by ScruffyNerf.

My husband and I bought a new camera on the day that we flew to Seattle. As such, we were definitely a bit picture happy. In all, we (between the two of us) took 1242 pictures over a 7 day span. Wow!! I’m having a very nasty time trying to go through the all to choose the ones that I want printed out. It might take me a month to actually go through them all. But, I will say that this picture of the Space Needle that my husband took is my favorite picture. Very cool!

2 Responses to Pictures from Seattle

  1. Joanne says:

    This is an amazing picture. 1275 pics in 7 days – reminds me of the time I visited Dublin with a new camera. I’ve only had to take a total of 5 or 6 photos over the past 4 repeat visits! Happy sorting…

  2. Jennifer says:

    Thanks!! I’m definitely overwhelmed by the shear volume!!!

Leave a Reply

